Home / Our Story / Our Leadership

Our Leadership

STLEO is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, made up of caring, social-minded people who are committed to the welfare of children, youth, and families.

Board of Directors

  • Marion Clauson, President
  • Deborah Hutchings, Vice President
  • Glenn Gardner, Recording Secretary
  • KP Aujlay, Treasurer
  • Cathy Ebbehoj, Director

Executive Team

  • Renata Aebi, Executive Director    Read bio
  • Jennifer Hanrahan, Director of Operations and Residential Services
  • Alison Grauer, Director of Youth Services
  • Monica Bhatara, Director of Clinical Practice
  • Jan Pajak, Director of Finance